Catch Every Ohio State Buckeyes Game on 92.9 Jack-FM!

Don’t miss the Buckeyes! 92.9 WGTZ will carry every Ohio State football game for the entire season!

Date Opponent / Event Location
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Columbus, Ohio – 12:00 PM Eastern
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio – 3:30 PM Eastern
Sat., Sep. 15 vs.TCU TCU Arlington, Texas – 8:00 PM Eastern
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.Tulane Tulane Columbus, Ohio –
Sat., Sep. 29 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. –
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Indiana Indiana Columbus, Ohio –
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio –
Sat., Oct. 20 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. –
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio –
Sat., Nov. 10 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. –
Sat., Nov. 17 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. –
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio – 12:00 PM Eastern
SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

Get Your Pumpkin On! Sign Up To Win A $25.00 Frisch’s Gift Card WATCH: Dave Grohl Drumming ‘In Bloom’ For Only Second Time Since Kurt Cobain’s Death The $1,000.00 Dad Joke – Win $1,000 Daily! Watch Aerosmith Perform ‘Walk This Way’ on Kid’s Instruments Paul McCartney’s On Tour – Here Are Some Area Dates… Michael Jackson Songs Faked? Court Rules Sony, Jackson’s Estate Not to Blame
Comments