Washington D.C. – September 9, 2019:  President Donald Trump awarded the nation’s highest decoration for law enforcement to the six Dayton police officers who ended a gunman’s deadly rampage in the Oregon District.  President Trump said the six officers earned the public safety officer Medal of Valor for extraordinary bravery and by putting their lives on the line for others.

The award recipients are officers Sgt. William C. Knight, Vincent Carter, David Denlinger, Ryan Nabel, Brian Rolfes and Jeremy Campbell.

Recently Played

No RainBlind Melon
Good Times RollThe Cars
How You Remind MeNickelback
HeartbreakerPat Benatar
No Diggity [single Version]Blackstreet Feat. Dr. Dre